Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Fat Gal

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Fat Gal
1. Kentucky Means Paradise
2. Ain't That a Crying Shame
3. Lawdy What a Girl
4. I'm Sick and Tired of You Now
5. Merle's Boogie Woogie
6. Divorce Me C.O.D.
7. I'm a Natural Born Gambling Man
8. Missouri
9. Crazy Boogie
10. John Herny
11. Louisiana Boogie
12. Blues Stay Away from Me
13. Lost John
14. Dark as a Dungeon
15. Guitar Rag
16. Fat Gal
17. Cincinnati Lou
18. I Am a Pilgrim
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of