Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Songs of the Coal Mines

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Songs of the Coal Mines (1963)
1. Black Gold
2. The Harlan County Boys
3. Payday Comes Too Slow
4. The Browder Explosion
5. Bloody Brethitt County
6. Here's to the Operator, Boys
7. The Miner's Wife
8. The Courtship of Second Cousin Claude
9. Miner's Strawberries
10. Paw Walked Behind Us with a Carbide Lamp
11. Preacher Lane
12. Dear Old Halifax
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of