Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Johnny Smith
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Johnny Smith - The Complete Sessions, Vol. 7

Have question / report a problem?

Johnny Smith - The Complete Sessions, Vol. 7
1. I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) [D. Ellington, P.F. Webster]
2. Let's Fall In Love [T. Koehler, H. Arlen]
3. I Can't Get Started [V. Duke, I. Gershwin]
4. Some Of These Days [Shelton Brooks]
5. You Took Advantage Of Me [R. Rodgers, L. Hart]
6. Over The Rainbow [E. Y. Harburg, H, Arlen]
7. Out Of Nowhere [E. Heyman, J. Green]
8. Prelude To A Kiss [Ellington, Mills, Gordon]
9. Un Poco Loco [Bud Powell]
10. Hippo, The Sentimental Hippy [G. Roumanis, J. Messner]
11. It's You Or No One [S. Cahn, J. Styne]
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine [J. Mercer, H. Arlen]
13. Gypsy In My Soul [C. Boland, M. Jaffe]
14. Embraceable You [G. Gershwin, I Gershwin]
15. Misty [E. Garner, J. Burke]
16. As Long As There's Music [S. Cahn, J. Styne]
17. 'Round Midnight [Monk, Williams, Hanighen]
18. This Can't Be Love [R. Rodgers, L. Hart]
19. Blues Chorale [John La Porta]
20. Prelude [Alexandre Sciabin, Adapted By Johnny Smith]
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of