Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Johnny Smith
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Johnny Smith - The Complete Sessions, Vol. 5

Have question / report a problem?

Johnny Smith - The Complete Sessions, Vol. 5
1. Swingin' Shepherd Blues [Moe Koffman]
2. Lullaby Of Birdland [George Shearing]
3. You Are Beautiful [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
4. I Enjoy Being A Girl [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
5. Sunday [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
6. A Hundred Million Miracles [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
7. Grant Avenue [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
8. Love Look Away [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
9. Like A God [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
10. Finale [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
11. When I Fall In Love [Albert Selden]
12. It Might As Well Be Spring [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
13. I Didn't Know What Time It Was [R. Rodgers, L. Hart]
14. Black Is The Color (Of My True Love's Hair) [Adapted By Johnny Smith]
15. Like Someone In Love [J. Burke, J. Van Heusen]
16. You Don't Know What Love Is [D. Raye, G. Depaul]
17. Isn't It Romantic? [R. Rodgers, L. Hart]
18. I Remember The Corn Fields [M. Mayne, H. Ralton]
19. A Foggy Day [G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin]
20. Scarlet Ribbons [E. Danzig, J. Segal]
21. People Will Say We're In Love [R. Rodgers, O. Hammerstein]
22. The Nearness Of You [H. Carmichael, N. Washington]
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Steve Howe Homebrew 6 (2016)
Steve Howe Homebrew 5 (2013)
Steve Howe Time (2011)
Steve Howe Trio Travelling (2010)
Steve Howe's Remedy Live In Glasgow, March 29th 2004 (Bootleg) (2004)
Steve Howe & Billy Currie Transportation (1998)
Bodast The Early Years With Bodast (1981)
Steve Howe Mothballs