Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Johnny Smith
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Johnny Smith - The Complete Sessions, Vol. 3

Have question / report a problem?

Johnny Smith - The Complete Sessions, Vol. 3
1. Django [John Lewis]
2. Wait 'Till You See Her [R. Rodgers, L. Hart]
3. 05:00 Blues [Johnny Smith]
4. More Bass [George Roumanis]
5. Un Poco Loco [Bud Powell]
6. Easy Living [R. Rainger, L. Robin]
7. Old Girl [George Roumanis]
8. Little Girl Blue [R. Rodgers, L. Hart]
9. Tired Blood [Johnny Smith]
10. Spring Is Here [R. Rodgers, L. Hart]
11. It Never Entered My Mind [R. Rodgers, L. Hart]
12. Samba [Johnny Smith]
13. Black Is The Color (Of My True Love's Hair) [Adapted By Johnny Smith]
14. Pawn Ticket [Ray Bryant]
15. 'S Wonderful [G. Gershwin, I. Gershwin]
16. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To [Cole Porter]
17. Blue Lights [Basheer Qusim]
18. Montage [Johnny Smith]
19. Bags' Groove [Milt Jackson]
20. 'Round Midnight [Monk, Hanighen, Williams]
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  
twa guitar effects pedals