Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Johnny Smith
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Johnny Smith - And His New Quartet

Have question / report a problem?

Johnny Smith - And His New Quartet (1956)
1. It Never Entered My Mind
2. Samba
3. Black Is The Color Of My True
4. Pawn Ticket
5. 'S Wonderful
6. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
7. Blue Lights
8. Montage
9. Bag's Groove
10. 'Round About Midnight
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of