Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Joe Pass
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Joe Pass - Six String Santa

Have question / report a problem?

Joe Pass - Six String Santa (1992)
1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Set It Snow
2. Home For The Holidays
3. White Christmas
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. O Christmas Tree
6. Angels We Have Heard On High,Joy To The World
7. Happy Holiday Blues
8. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
9. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
10. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
11. Winter Wonderland
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of