Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Joe Maphis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Joe and Rose Lee Maphis - Ridin` The Frets

Have question / report a problem?

Joe and Rose Lee Maphis - Ridin' The Frets
1. Square Dance Boogie
2. Fire On The Strings
3. You Can't Take The Heart Out Of Me
4. Let's Pull Together
5. Tennessee Two Steps
6. Let's Talk About Love
7. Dim Lights Thick Smoke
8. Twin Banjo Special
9. Let's Fly Away
10. The Go'fer Song
11. Town Hall Shuffle
12. Dream House For Sale
13. Black Mountain Rag
14. Sweet Fern
15. I'm Willin' To Try
16. Henhouse Serenade
17. Bully Of The Town
18. Your Old Love Letters
19. Cold Heart Of Steel
20. You Ain't Got The Sense You Were Born With
21. Floggin' The Banjo
22. Lonesome Train Boogie
23. I Gotta Lotta Lovin'
24. Guitar Rock And Roll
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of