Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Getting Together
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Joe Maphis & Merle Travis - Country Guitar Giants

Have question / report a problem?

Joe Maphis & Merle Travis - Country Guitar Giants (1979)
1. Hear Dem Bells
2. Little Rosewood Casket
3. Cannonball Rag
4. Beer Barrel Polka
5. My Adobe Hacienda
6. Lover
7. Snow Deer
8. Ike Everly's Rag
9. Sweet Bunch Of Daisies
10. Somebody Stole My Gal
11. San Antonio Rose
12. Bury Me Beneath The Willow
13. High Noon
14. Down Among The Budded Roses
15. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight Wildwood Flower
16. Back In The Saddle Again
17. Memphis Blues
18. Say 'Si Si'
19. Columbus Stockade Blues
20. Right Or Wrong - Smiles
21. I Saw The Light
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of