Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Buddy Merrill
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Buddy Merrill - Time With You

Have question / report a problem?

Buddy Merrill - Time With You (2008)
1. Let's Turn on Love
2. Time With You
3. Love is Just for Now
4. Closing in on Love
5. Just a Touch of Latin
6. Allegra's Eyes
7. Caribbean Affair
8. Lisbon Nights
9. Moonliight Encounter
10. Sweet Talk
11. My Foolish Lover
12. Your Eyes Tell Me That It's Over
13. Givin' All My Love to You
14. Lunada Bay
15. Dreamin'
16. Caress
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of