Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Miscellaneous
Tony Mottola
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Tony Mottola - The Discotheque Dance Album

Have question / report a problem?

Tony Mottola - The Discotheque Dance Album (1966)
1. A Taste Of Honey
2. I'm Henry VIII, I Am
3. St. Louis Blues
4. I'm Telling You Now
5. Old Devil Moon
6. Mr. Tambourine Man
7. Bathtub Saturday Night
8. King Of The Road
9. Gonna Build A Mountain
10. My Girl Sloopy (Hang On Sloopy)
11. Tonight
12. Baby Love
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of