Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Miscellaneous
Tony Mottola
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Tony Mottola - Guitar Underground

Have question / report a problem?

Tony Mottola - Guitar Underground (1966)
1. I've Gotta Be Me
2. Wichita Lineman
3. Hey Jude
4. Those Were the Days
5. Little Arrows
6. Little Green Apples
7. Love Child
8. Bicyclettes de Belsize
9. I'll Never Fall in Love Again
10. Hold Me Tight
11. Both Sides Now
12. Guitar UndergroundUploaded: 21.02.2007
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of