Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Miscellaneous
Play Guitar With
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

UB Hank - Shadows Backing Tracks, Vol. 4

Have question / report a problem?

UB Hank - Shadows Backing Tracks, Vol. 4
1. That'll Be The Day (E)
2. It Doesn't Matter Anymore (A)
3. Heartbeat (A)
4. 36-24-36 (C)
5. Big Boy (A)
6. Parisiennne Walkways (Am)
7. This Ol' House (A)
8. Little Princess (C)
9. Albatross (E)
10. My Resistance Is Low (A)
11. Tonight (G)
12. Because They're Young (E)
13. Miles Of Bad Road (A)
14. Rebel Rouser (E)
15. Dance To The Guitar Man (A)
16. The Cruel Sea (Am)
17. Diamonds (Em)
18. Wipe Out (C)
19. Wheels (F)
20. Pipeline (Em)
21. Walk Don't Run (A)
22. Hawaii Five-O (C)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of