Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Miscellaneous
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Davie Allan & The Arrows - Fuzz For The Holidays

Have question / report a problem?

Davie Allan & The Arrows - Fuzz For The Holidays (2004)
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
3. Ho Ho Seven/Hark The Herald Angels Sing
4. Feliz Navidad
5. Little Saint Nick
6. Winter Wonderland
7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
8. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
9. White Christmas
10. Here Comes Santa Claus
11. Let It Snow
12. Sleigh Ride
13. Frosty The Snowman
14. Jingle Bells
15. Blue Christmas
16. I'll Be Home For Christmas
17. A Winter Song
18. O Come All Ye Faithful
19. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
20. Jingle Bell Rock
21. Do You Hear What I Hear
22. Santa On The Run
23. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
24. Seasoned Greetings
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of