Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
What happened to audio samples?

The Ventures - The Ventures Play Seaside Story

Have question / report a problem?

The Ventures - The Ventures Play Seaside Story (1991)
1. Fruit Of Summer
2. Surfside Dream
3. Truth
4. Seychelles
5. The Lady Wants To Know
6. What You Won't Do For Love
7. Breezin'
8. Fragrance Of Thill
9. Love Storm
10. We're All Alone
11. Fall In Love
12. If We Hold On Together
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)