Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Takeshi Terauchi
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Takeshi Terauchi - My Life (with Super Grand Orchestra)

Have question / report a problem?

Takeshi Terauchi - My Life (with Super Grand Orchestra) (2000)
1. Around The World
2. Love Story
3. Jours En France
4. Speak Softly Love
5. Alone Again
6. The Green Leaves Of Summer
7. The Rose Tattoo
8. The Way We Were
9. Song Of The Pearl Fisher
10. La Reine De Saba
11. You Don't HaveTo Say You Love Me
12. The Windmile Of Your Mind
13. Concerto Pur Une Voix
14. The Call Of The Faraway Hills
15. Blue Hawaii
16. My Way
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of