Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Takeshi Terauchi
What happened to audio samples?

Takeshi Terauchi - The Definitive Takeshi Terauchi & Blue Jeans

Have question / report a problem?

Takeshi Terauchi - The Definitive Takeshi Terauchi & Blue Jeans (1991)
1. Fate '81 (theme From Symphony No. 5)
2. Theme From Swan Lake
3. Flight Of The Bumblebee
4. Carmen
5. Tsugaru Jongara Bushi
6. Genroku Hanami Odori
7. Kanjincho
8. A Hard Day's Night
9. She Loves You
10. Hound Dog
11. Don't Be Cruel
12. Surfing U. S. A.
13. Guitar Of Wandering
14. Two Guitars
15. Bulldog Twist
16. Perfidia
17. Lullaby Of The Leaves
18. Slaughetr On 10th Avenue
19. Diamond Head
20. Message To The Youth
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Various Tabu! Vol. 3
Various Wildsville!!
Various Son Of Blunderbuss
Various Hot Rod Rockabilly
Davie Allan & The Arrows Retrophonic (2009)
Davie Allan & The Arrows Fuzz For The Holidays (2004)
Various Guitar Sounds From Holland 5
Peter Posa Golden Guitar