Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Takeshi Terauchi
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Takeshi Terauchi - Hello Beatles

Have question / report a problem?

Takeshi Terauchi - Hello Beatles (1978)
1. Ticket To Ride
2. A Hard Day's Night
3. Eleonor Rigby
4. Come Together
5. Yesterday
6. Paperback Writer
7. Ob La Di, Ob La Da
8. Girl
9. Oh Darling
10. A Day In The Life (variation)
11. Day Tripper
12. Back In The Ussr
13. She Loves You
14. Hello Goodbye
15. Don't Let Me Down
16. The Long And Winding Road
17. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
18. Help
19. I Wanna Hold Your Hand
20. Good Night
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Indios Tabajaras Maria (1973)
The Mustangs Misc (2008)
The Mustangs Perestroika
Los 4 Planetas Guitarras En El Cielo (1963)