Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Takeshi Terauchi
What happened to audio samples?

Takeshi Terauchi - Bunnys Golden Concert (The Bunnys)

Have question / report a problem?

Takeshi Terauchi - Bunnys Golden Concert (The Bunnys) (1968)
1. Theme
2. Taiyo No Hana
3. Black Is Black
4. Ai No Remember
5. When A Man Loves A Women
6. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
7. Taiyo Yaro
8. Genroku Hanami Odori / Noe-Bushi / Sado Okesa
9. Needles And Pins
10. West Side Guitar
11. In A Persian Market
12. Tsugaru Jongara-Bushi
13. A Hard Days Night
14. Theme
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Various Tabu! Vol. 3
Various Wildsville!!
Various Son Of Blunderbuss
Various Hot Rod Rockabilly
Davie Allan & The Arrows Retrophonic (2009)
Davie Allan & The Arrows Fuzz For The Holidays (2004)
Various Guitar Sounds From Holland 5
Peter Posa Golden Guitar