Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Spotnicks - By Request

Have question / report a problem?

The Spotnicks - By Request (1968)
1. Break My Mind
2. Sea Of Heartbreak
3. I`m Coming Home Baby
4. I Can`t Stop Loving You
5. Lonesome Me
6. Sleep Walk
7. All Of Me
8. Take This Hammer
9. Tennessee Waltz
10. It Hurts Me
11. You Can Have Her
12. Eleonor Rigby
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of