Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Shadows - Tracks 1975-1979

Have question / report a problem?

The Shadows - Tracks 1975-1979 (1979)
1. Run Billy Run (Curtis)
2. No No Nina (instrumental) (Farrar/Best)
3. God Only Knows (remixed) (Wilson/Asher)
4. It'll Be Me Babe (Farrar/Marvin)
5. Love De Luxe (Shapiro)
6. Sweet Saturday Night (Marvin/Welch/Bennett)
7. Riders In The Sky (S. Jones)
8. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (Rice/Lloyd Webber)
9. Don't Cry For Me Argentina (full studio version)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of