Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Shadows - Tracks 1964

Have question / report a problem?

The Shadows - Tracks 1964 (1964)
1. Rhythm And Greens (Welch/Marvin/Bennett/Rostill)
2. Ranka Chank (Marvin/Welch/Bennett/Rostill)
3. Main Theme (Marvin/Welch/Bennett/Rostill)
4. The Drum Number (Welch/Marvin/Bennett/Rostill)
5. The Lute Number (Marvin/Welch/Bennett/Rostill)
6. Genie With The Light Brown Lamp (Welch/Marvin/Bennett/Rostill)
7. Little Princess (Marvin/Welch/Bennett/Rostill)
8. Me Oh My (Marvin/Welch/Bennett/Rostill)
9. Friends (Marvin/Welch/Bennett/Rostill)
10. Theme For Young Lovers (Welch)
11. Walkin' (Welch/Marvin/Bennett)
12. It's A Man's World (Addey/Smith)
13. The Rise And Fall Of Flingel Bunt (Welch/Marvin/Rostill/Bennett)
14. The Miracle (Carr/Paramor)
15. This Hammer (Arr. Locking/Welch/Bennett/Marvin)
16. In The Mood (no rhythm guitar) (Garland/Razaf)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Indios Tabajaras Maria (1973)
The Mustangs Misc (2008)
The Mustangs Perestroika
Los 4 Planetas Guitarras En El Cielo (1963)