Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Shadows - Tracks 1962

Have question / report a problem?

The Shadows - Tracks 1962 (1962)
1. Theme From The Boys (Bennett/Welch/Marvin)
2. The Girls (Welch/Marvin)
3. Sweet Dreams (McGuffie)
4. The Boys (Bennett/Welch/Marvin)
5. Dance On (V. Murtagh/E. Murtagh/Adams/Stellman)
6. All Day (Welch/Marvin/Harris/Meehan)
7. The Breeze And I (Lecuona/Stillman)
8. What A Lovely Tune (Welch/Marvin/Bennett)
9. Peace Pipe (Paramor)
10. Stars Fell On Stockton (Welch/Marvin/Bennett)
11. The Savage (Paramor)
12. South Of The Border (Kennedy/Carr)
13. Some Are Lonely (french version)
14. Perfidia (alternative version)
15. What A Lovely Tune (unissued stereo version)
16. Theme From 'The Boys' (un-dubbed version)
17. Guitar Tango (un-dubbed version)
18. All Day (alternative version)
19. Atlantis (un-dubbed version)
20. It's Been A Blue Day (alternative un-dubbed version)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of