Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Roy Clark
What happened to audio samples?

Roy Clark - Live at Billy Bob`s Texas

Have question / report a problem?

Roy Clark - Live at Billy Bob's Texas (2000)
1. Caravan
2. Love Takes Two
3. Roanoke (Fiddle Tune)
4. Come Live With Me
5. Thank God and Greyhound
6. Riders in the Sky
7. I Never Picked Cotton
8. Foggy Mountain Breakdown
9. Dueling Banjos
10. Moscow Nights
11. Lara's Theme
12. El Cumbanchero
13. If I Had to Do It All over Again
14. Making Believe
15. Salty Dog Blues
16. Yesterday, When I Was Young
17. Malagueña
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)