Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Roy Clark
What happened to audio samples?

Roy Clark - The Lightning Fingers of Roy Clark

Have question / report a problem?

Roy Clark - The Lightning Fingers of Roy Clark (1962)
1. Twelfth Street Rag
2. Texas Twist
3. Golden Slippers
4. Weepin' Willow Twist
5. Pink Velvet Swing
6. In The Mood
7. Drifter's Polka
8. Wildwood Twist
9. A Maiden's Prayer
10. Dented Fender
11. Over The Waves
12. Chicken Wire
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)