Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Nokie Edwards
What happened to audio samples?

Nokie Edwards - Carvin` It Out

Have question / report a problem?

Nokie Edwards - Carvin' It Out (1999)
1. Summertime
2. Tequila Sunrise
3. After You're Gone
4. Georgia On My Mind
5. Revelation
6. Goin' Home
7. I Can't Tell You Why
8. Carvin' It Out
9. The Windmills Of Your Mind
10. Shuffle In Peace
11. Desperado
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Various Tabu! Vol. 3
Various Wildsville!!
Various Son Of Blunderbuss
Various Hot Rod Rockabilly
Davie Allan & The Arrows Retrophonic (2009)
Davie Allan & The Arrows Fuzz For The Holidays (2004)
Various Guitar Sounds From Holland 5
Peter Posa Golden Guitar