Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Hank Marvin
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Hank Marvin - Hank

Have question / report a problem?

Hank Marvin - Hank (2014)
1. A Taste of Honey
2. Sealed with a Kiss
3. California Girls
4. I Only Have Eyes for You
5. I Can See Clearly Now
6. Summertime Blues
7. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
8. Summertime
9. Good Day Sunshine
10. Message in a Bottle
11. Summer Guitar
12. Summer Of '42
13. What a Day for a Daydream
14. Waterloo Sunset
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Takeshi Terauchi Hello Beatles (1978)
Takeshi Terauchi Tsugaru Jongara Bushi (1974)
The Youngers Good Behaviour? (2007)
The Wanglers Black Horse (2000)
Various Twangy Guitars, Vol. 4 (2002)
Pekka Tiilikainen & Beatmakers Mountain Tale (2000)
Pekka Tiilikainen & Beatmakers Kuparinen Taivas (2000)