Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Duane Eddy
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Duane Eddy - Twangin` From Phoenix To L.A., CD3

Have question / report a problem?

Duane Eddy - Twangin' From Phoenix To L.A., CD3
1. My Blue Heaven
2. The Secret Seven (Without Overdub)
3. You Are My Sunshine
4. The Last Minute Of Innocence
5. Rebel Walk (Without Overdub)
6. Blueberry Hill
7. The Battle (Without Overdub)
8. St. Louis Blues
9. Night Train To Memphis
10. Bonnie Come Back
11. Lost Island
12. Kommotion (Without String Overdub)
13. Rebel Walk (Master)
14. The Battle (Master)
15. Easy
16. Lost Island (Flute Ver)
17. Cripple Creek
18. Riddle Song
19. John Henry
20. Streets Of Laredo
21. Prisoner's Song
22. In The Pines
23. Old Joe Clark (1994)
24. Old Joe Clark (1960)
25. The Wayfaring Stranger
26. Top Of Old Smokey
27. Mule Train
28. Scarlet Ribbons
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of