Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Chet Atkins
What happened to audio samples?

Chet Atkins With The Carter Sisters - Early Chet Atkins With The Carter Sisters

Have question / report a problem?

Chet Atkins With The Carter Sisters - Early Chet Atkins With The Carter Sisters
1. Radiozark Theme (w The Carter Sisters)
2. The Leaf Of Love (w The Carter Sisters)
3. Guitar Solo
4. Late Evening Blues-Charming Billy (w The Carter Sisters)
5. Johnson Boys (w The Carter Sisters)
6. The Old Black Mountain Trail (w The Carter Sisters)
7. That Pretty Little Face (w The Carter Sisters)
8. Cabin In The Valley Of The Pines (w The Carter Sisters)
9. Guitar Solo
10. Heartbroken (w The Carter Sisters)
11. Beaumont Rag-In The Pines (w The Carter Sisters)
12. Canned Heat
13. Grandma Told Me So (w The Carter Sisters)
14. One More Chance (w The Carter Sisters)
15. Ida, Sweet As Apple Cider
16. My Gal Sal-Crossbow-Little Sweetheart I Miss You
17. Canned Heat
18. I've Been Bitten By The Same Bug Twice (w The Carter Sisters)
19. Alabama Jubilee
20. Bummin' Around
21. San Antonio Rose
22. Rainbow
23. It's My Lazy Day (w The Carter Sisters)
24. Poor Old Heartsick Me (w The Carter Sisters)
25. Five Foot Two
26. Poor People Of Paris
27. Good Lord Saying Good Morning
28. Country Gentleman
29. Moonlight Mountain
30. Country Gentleman
31. Poor People Of Paris
32. Dance Of The Golden Rod
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Joe Maphis Square Dance Boogie
The New Dimensions Surf'n Bongos (Sutton LP 332) (1963)
New Dimensions Deuces And Eights (1963)
The Glaciers From Sea To Ski (1964)
Os Populares A Volta (1971)