Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Fingerpickers
What happened to audio samples?

Earl Klugh - Solo Guitar

Have question / report a problem?

Earl Klugh - Solo Guitar (1989)
1. It's Only A Paper Moon
2. So Many Stars
3. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
4. If I Only Had A Brain
5. Emily
6. Love Is Here To Stay
7. Someday My Prince Will Come
8. Any Old Time Of The Day
9. Once Upon A Summertime
10. Embraceable You
11. I'm All Smiles
12. You Make Me Feel So Young
13. Autumn Leaves
14. The Way You Look Tonight
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)