Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - The Legend of Merle Travis

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - The Legend of Merle Travis
1. That's All
2. Goodbye My Bluebell
3. Sixteen Tons
4. Sweet Temptation
5. I'm a Natural Born Gamblin' Man
6. Dark As a Dungeon
7. Lazy River
8. Re-Enlistment Blues
9. Start Even
10. Nine Pound Hammer
11. I Like My Chicken Fryin' Size
12. Divorce Me C.O.D.
13. Bayou Baby
14. Cincinatti Lou
15. John Henry
16. I'll See You In My Dreams
17. Fat Gal
18. Kentucky Means Paradise
19. Steel Guitar Rag
20. I am a Pilgrim
21. Dance of the Goldenrod
22. When My Baby Double Talks Me
23. So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
24. Smoke, Smoke, Smoke (That Cigarette)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of