Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - No Vacancy

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - No Vacancy
1. Ain't That a Cryin' Shame
2. Milk 'em in the Morning Blues
3. Our Little Home in the Country
4. Cincinnatti Lou
5. Porky's Boogie
6. Divorce Me C.o.d.
7. Ida Sweet As Apple Cider-Sheik of Araby
8. How Long Has That Train Been Gone
9. Sugar Gourd Full of Whiskey
10. Dapper Dan
11. No Vacancy
12. Darktown Strutters' Ball
13. Little David Play On Your Harp
14. I'm S-a-V-E-D
15. When My Baby Does Her Double-Talk to Me
16. Sweet Temptation
17. That's All
18. Pigmeat Strut
19. What a Shame
20. Sioux City Sue
21. When My Baby Double Talks to Me
22. Done Rovin'
23. T for Texas
24. If We Never Meet Again
25. Three Times Seven
26. So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
27. Over by Number Nine
28. Over in Gloryland
29. No Vacancy
30. Start Even
31. Steel Guitar Rag
32. Sixteen Tons
33. Philosophy
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Jackie Phelps Both Sides Of Jackie Phelps (1983)
Jackie Phelps The Ten Talented Fingers of Jackie Phelps (1963)
Various 40 Rautalankahittia Maailman Ympari, CD 2 (2009)
Various 40 Rautalankahittia Maailman Ympari, CD 1 (2009)
Emil Laansoo Tracks