Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Classic Years of Merle Travis

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Classic Years of Merle Travis
1. Missouri
2. Start Even
3. I Am a Pilgrim
4. Deep South
5. That's All
6. Steel Guitar Rag
7. No Vacancy
8. Crazy Boogie
9. John Henry
10. Muskrat
11. Over by Number Nine
12. Done Rovin'
13. Nine Pound Hammer
14. Souix City Sue
15. I'm a Natural Born Gamblin' Man
16. Cincinnati Lou
17. Too Much Sugar for a Dime
18. What a Shame
19. Divorce Me C.O.D.
20. Dark As a Dungeon
21. Lost John Boogie
22. Blues, Stay Away From Me
23. Sixteen Tons
24. Sweet Temptation
25. Merle's Boogie Woogie
26. Fat Gal
27. So Round, So Firm, So Fully Packed
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of