Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?

Merle Travis - Cimarron

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Cimarron
1. Cimarron
2. I Want to Be Wanted
3. You're Breaking This Poor Heart of Mine
4. A & E Hornpipe
5. Be Brave My Darling
6. You're Gonna Pay
7. The Down South Blues
8. When You and I Were Young Maggie
9. This Ain't the Same Old Range
10. Boogie Woogie Cowboy
11. I'll Forgive You but I Can't Forget
12. Born to Lose
13. Nobody
14. I'm Learning to Live Without You
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Joe Maphis Square Dance Boogie
The New Dimensions Surf'n Bongos (Sutton LP 332) (1963)
New Dimensions Deuces And Eights (1963)
The Glaciers From Sea To Ski (1964)
Os Populares A Volta (1971)