Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Travis Pickin`

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Travis Pickin' (1981)
1. Rose Time
2. There'll Be Some Changes Made
3. Born To Lose
4. Too Tight Rag
5. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
6. Night Sounds
7. Sugar Moon
8. White Heat
9. Midnight Special
10. The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
11. Sleep
12. Love Letters In The Sand
13. Driftin' And Dreamin'
14. Sing, Baby, Sing
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of