Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Guitar Standards

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Guitar Standards (1980)
1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
2. La Marcha De Los Mexicanos
3. Make Believe
4. On The Jericho Road
5. Emaline
6. For Me And My Gal
7. After You've Gone
8. Roaring Twenties Medley: Yes, Sir, That's My Baby / Margie / Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue / My Gal Sal / Sweet Sue, Just You
9. Red Roses For A Blue Lady
10. It's De-Lovely
11. A Dreamer's Holiday
12. Mack The Knife
13. Hot Toddy
14. House Of David Blues
15. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
16. Sweet And Lovely
17. Liza
18. Swanee
19. Westphalia Waltz
20. Tribute To Ted Lewis: Me And My Shadow / When My Baby Smiles At Me / If I Had You
21. If I Had You
22. Bye Bye Blues
23. Georgiana Moon
24. Tea For Two
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Jackie Phelps Both Sides Of Jackie Phelps (1983)
Jackie Phelps The Ten Talented Fingers of Jackie Phelps (1963)
Various 40 Rautalankahittia Maailman Ympari, CD 2 (2009)
Various 40 Rautalankahittia Maailman Ympari, CD 1 (2009)
Emil Laansoo Tracks