Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Solo Virtuosos
Merle Travis
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Merle Travis - Strictly Guitar

Have question / report a problem?

Merle Travis - Strictly Guitar (1968)
1. The Gang That Sang "Heart Of My Heart"
2. Fishers Horn Pipe
3. Dance Of The Golden Rod
4. I'll See You In My Dreams
5. I Gotta Have My Baby Back
6. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
7. Cannonball Rag
8. Guitar Rag
9. Cuddle Up A Little Closer, Lovey Mine
10. Ma (He's Making Eyes At Me)
11. Lazy River
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of