Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Chet Atkins
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Chet Atkins - Singin`, Vol. 1

Have question / report a problem?

Chet Atkins - Singin', Vol. 1
1. Why Don't You Leave Me Alone
2. Aintcha Tired Of Makin Me Blue
3. I'm Gonna Get Tight
4. Standing Room Only
5. Dont Hand Me That Line
6. (I Know My Baby Loves Me) In Her Own Peculiar Way
7. My Guitar Is My Sweetheart
8. I'm Pickin The Blues
9. Gone, Gone, Gone
10. Save Your Money
11. (I Maybe Color Blind But) I Know When I'm Blue
12. Money, Marbles And Chalk
13. Wednesday Night Waltz
14. Guitar Waltz
15. Telling My Troubles To My Old Guitar
16. I Was Bitten By The Same Bug Twice
17. One More Chance
18. Boogie Man Boogie
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Steve Howe Homebrew 6 (2016)
Steve Howe Homebrew 5 (2013)
Steve Howe Time (2011)
Steve Howe Trio Travelling (2010)
Steve Howe's Remedy Live In Glasgow, March 29th 2004 (Bootleg) (2004)
Steve Howe & Billy Currie Transportation (1998)
Bodast The Early Years With Bodast (1981)
Steve Howe Mothballs