Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Chet Atkins
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Chet Atkins/Doc Watson - Reflections

Have question / report a problem?

Chet Atkins/Doc Watson - Reflections (1980)
1. Dill Pickle Rag
2. Me And Chet Made A Record
3. Flatt Did It
4. Tennesse Rag/Beaumont Rag
5. Texas Gales/Old Joe Clark
6. You're Gonna Be Sorry
7. Goodnight Waltz
8. Don't Monkey 'round My Widder
9. Black And White/Ragtime Annie
10. On My Way To Canaan's Land
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of