Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Chet Atkins
What happened to audio samples?

Chet Atkins - It`s A Guitar World

Have question / report a problem?

Chet Atkins - It's A Guitar World (1967)
1. What'd I Say (Charles)
2. Cast Your Fate To The Wind (Guaraldi)
3. Lara's Theme (from Dr. Zhivago) (Jarre)
4. A Taste of Honey (Marlow/Scott)
5. For No One (Lennon/McCartney)
6. Pickin' Nashville (Layne/Wilkerson)
7. January in Bombay (Atkins)
8. Ranjana (Rao)
9. Et Maintenant (What Now My Love) (Becaud/Delanoe/Sigman)
10. 'Na Voce, 'Na Chitarra, E'o Poco 'E Luna (Calise/Rosal)
11. Star Time (Payne)
12. Sempre (Osborne)
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Nokie Edwards Nokie Edwards Plays Yuming (2014)
Nokie Edwards Nokie Edwards Plays Southen All Stars (2014)
Nokie Edwards Nokie Edwards Plays Kayama Yuzo (2014)
Nokie Edward Nokie Edwards Plays Japanese Male Vocal (2014)
Nokie Edwards Nokie Edwards Plays Japanese Female Vocal (2014)
The Light Crust Doughboys Texas-Style Steel Guitar: Maurice Anderson, Tom Brumley & Nokie Edwards (2013)
Ventures Mania with Nokie Edwards Bound & Sidejacked Again! (2011)