Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Instro Monsters
Chet Atkins
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Chet Atkins - Pops Goes Country

Have question / report a problem?

Chet Atkins - Pops Goes Country (1966)
1. Country Gentleman
2. Tennessee Waltz
3. Alabama Jubilee
4. Faded Love
5. In the Pines/Wildwood Flower/On Top Of Old Smoky
6. Windy And Warm
7. I'll Fly Away
8. Adios Amigo
9. John Henry/Listen To The Mockingbird
10. Cold Cold Heart
11. I'm Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
12. Orange Blossom Special
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of