Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Classic Surf
What happened to audio samples?

The Chantays - Two Sides Of The Chantays

Have question / report a problem?

The Chantays - Two Sides Of The Chantays (1965)
1. Move It
2. Maybe Baby
3. It Never Works Out For
4. Love Can Be Cruel
5. I'll Be Back Someday
6. Only If You Care
7. Three Coins In The Fountain
8. Beyond
9. Greenz
10. Space Probe
11. Continental Missile
12. Retaliation
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Peter Posa This Is Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa The Sound Of Peter Posa (1965)
Peter Posa Guitar Sounds (1965)
Peter Posa On Stage With Lou & Simon & Peter Posa (1964)
Peter Posa Flying High (1964)