Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Around The World
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Esa Pulliainen C-Combo - Esa Pulliainen C-Combo

Have question / report a problem?

Esa Pulliainen C-Combo - Esa Pulliainen C-Combo (2013)
1. Papa Palavas
2. Happy Guitar
3. Theme From Leningrad
4. Move It
5. Albatross
6. Django
7. Sunday Date
8. Perfidia
9. Endless Summer
10. Moonlight Walk
11. Laakson Ruusu
12. Scratchin'
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of  

Los Indios Tabajaras Maria (1973)
The Mustangs Misc (2008)
The Mustangs Perestroika
Los 4 Planetas Guitarras En El Cielo (1963)