Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Instromania / Around The World
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

The Savages - Live `n` Wild

Have question / report a problem?

The Savages - Live 'n' Wild (1966)
1. Intro/Poor Man's Son
2. She's Gone
3. Gone To The Moon
4. Quiet Town
5. Oh My Soul
6. On Broadway
7. Nobody But You
8. He's A Man
9. I Believe
10. The World Ain't Round, It's Square
11. We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
12. No No No
13. Theme
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of