Good Old Jukebox -   News -   Contact -   For supporters

Home / Freddie's Corner / Specials
Merry Christmas
What happened to audio samples?
Register now to receive news updates via e-mail

Jim Baker - A Steel Guitar Christmas

Have question / report a problem?

Jim Baker - A Steel Guitar Christmas (1975)
1. White Christmas
2. Winter Wonderland
3. Blue Christmas
4. The Christmas Song
5. The Little Drummer Boy
6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
7. Silver Bells
8. Silent Night
9. Christmas In My Home Town
10. Jingle Bell Rock
11. Here Comes Santa Claus
12. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
More information...

If you like this site you may support it with a small donation using Paypal:

Send a donation of